Estée Lauder Pink Ribbon Photo Award 2020

Each year, 40 photographer finalists are selected by a Jury composed of personalities united by the passion for photography and their commitment to the fight against breast cancer. The Jury select also the Grand Jury Prize and two Accessit Prizes.

2020 Jury's Members

** The 2020 Jury is being formed. For example, below, the members of the 2019 Jury **

Jean-Christophe Jourde

Président of The Estée Lauder Companies France
Président of Ruban Rose Association
Jane Evelyn Atwood

du magazine Marie Claire

Jane Evelyn Atwood was born in New York and has been living in France since 1971.
She is one of the most prominent photojournalists.
In 2011, the Maison Européenne de la Photographie in Paris, France, produced Atwood’s first retrospective (Jane Evelyn Atwood, Photographies, 1976–2010).
© Jane E. Atwood / Autoportrait
Florence Bourgeois
Florence Bourgeois

Director of Paris Photo

Art historian, Florence Bourgeois was appointed Director pf Paris Photo in 2015. Previously Managing Director of PAD (Pavilion of Art and Design) Paris and London, Florence Bourgeois has also held various financial and marketing positions within the LVMH group.
Catherine Schöfer

Director-General of Téva and 6Ter (M6 TV GROUP)
(photo © Sophie Lancrenon)
Alain Genestar

Alain Genestar was Editor in Chief of the Journal du Dimanche and Paris Match.
Since 2008, he is the Founder-Director of Polka Magazine, and founder of the Polka Gallery, dedicated to photojournalism.
Every week, on RFI, he analyzes political news in France and around the world.
© Philippe Guionie
Fanny Leeb
Fanny Leeb

Author. Composer. Performer

After the diagnosis of triple negative breast cancer in 2018, Fanny Leeb is now in complete remission.
Stronger than ever, she released in March 2020 a powerful album about her struggles and her victory "The Awakening". (Decca/Universal).
Photo © Anoush Abrar
Philippe Gassmann Jury
Philippe Gassmann

Director-General of the Group Picto
Philippe Gassmann is the grandson of Pierre Gassmann, a true pioneer of photography, who created Picto in 1950. Since 2016, the last initiative of a company committed to the image, Picto Foundation supports photographers through different Awards or festivals, and, accordingly, is the partner of the Estée Lauder Pink Ribbon Photo Award.
Gwenaelle Thebault

Deputy Chief Executive Officer of Marie Claire Group.
Marie Claire Magazine is the co-founder of Ruban Rose Association with The Estée Lauder Companies France.
Marielle Fournier

First journalist at Europe 1 where she will remain 13 years, Marielle Fournier has joined the TV world to present various programs, mainly on TF1 and M6. She is now one of the flagship presenters of the Téva channel (M6 Group), with the weekly program that she hosts for several years "Les Dossiers de Téva". Since 2012, Marielle Fournier is "heart-patron" of Le Cancer du Sein, Parlons-en ! Association.
Jonathan Lang
Jonathan Lang

Head of Communication and Corporate Social Responsibility at Olympus France.Passionate about photography and involved in various solidarity actions for several years, including the Ruban Rose association.

  • Home
  • Previous Editions
  • 2020 edition
  • Paris Photo
  • Polka
  • Picto
  • Teva
  • Marieclaire
  • Pny
logo rose
Facebook  Twitter  Instagram
Utilisation des cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies, petits fichiers enregistrés sur votre terminal lors de votre visite sur le site d'une durée de vie de 30 jours.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez que des cookies soient utilisés afin de réaliser des statistiques d’audience, d’améliorer votre expérience d’utilisateur et de vous offrir des contenus personnalisés. En savoir plus sur le paramétrage des cookies.